• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

New Series 5 Toys!

Hello Penguins,

Today, I was doing some research around eBay and I found the new Series 5 penguins! How awesome is that!! Here are some pictures!:

Cadence:

Gary:

Hockey Player:

Santa:

Reindeer Elf:

Mermaid:

Red Pajama Guy:

How cool is that? I am gonna get them all!! Well, apart from the Red Pajama Guy because I have him in Series 2! I must be the first person to post this!! What ones are you gonna get? Comment.
(If you take these pictures, I will close your site down, okay? ;))

In Other News:

Thansk guys for the 2,000 Hits! Woot Woot! Hope all of you lot can come to my party! (Information above) Looking forward to it!
~Dupple~

16 Responses

  1. I am gonna get them all!! I’m so happy they brought Gary back! I couldn’t get him in Series 2, but I’m gonna get him now! 😀

  2. im getting cadence,santa and hockey player.
    thx for posting about it on my site.
    also i was wondering if u would trade a toy code of urs for a card jitsu code. it doesn’t matter if u don’t want to

  3. series 1 is that ok with u

  4. btw u missed 1 series 5 toy out check it out on my site

  5. aww dude u took my picture }:(

  6. btw what do u think about the offer, if its a series 4 coin code then i will give u 2 series 1 card jitsu codes.
    btw i dont scam

  7. WHOAH. You got 2, 000 hit’s about 5 day’s after me! 🙂 Wow.

  8. hey dupple. im makin a vid about these series 5 toys. i am gonna use these pics but i will credit u.

  9. its processing. my channel is cordaxxon

  10. Im getting cadence first!

  11. I Got Cadence! But I Have NOT Used The Code Yet! Go To My Website To See How To Win The Toy Code!

Leave a Reply

