• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

What’s The Point?

Hello Penguins,

I have cancelled my party because RIFFY8888 had the same time party as me! So, what do you think happened?! No-one turned up because they were all at Riffy’s party! So now, I am really upset! 😦 I hope you are happy Riffy!
RIFFYTHEBASTARD
1. My first party was at the same time as Purplegummy’s party!
2. My second party was at the same time as Riffy8888’s party!

In Other Good News:

I am going to be having another party! Details will be during the week!
~Dupple~

21 Responses

  1. that sucks! i was looking for you but the servers are almost all full!

  2. Yep! It sucks! But I am posting the new information in a bit, so don’t worry! We will have a party! 😀

  3. YAY! MY PARTY IS IN……2 HOURS AND 30 MINUTES

  4. what i turned up

  5. so why did you say no one came.
    am i a ghost or something. wait i dressed up as one lol

  6. Riffy is my biggest enemy being honest I have made a lot for him and he ignores me >:-/

  7. i can make you the information card dupple!
    i can make you one the same as mine just email me what time,what server,what place and date

  8. lol monchocho is a hell of a lot better than riffy. riffy has a stiffy
    ruining someones party like that. }:(

  9. that idiot, in my opinion i think dupple and monchocho are more awsm than that riffy.

  10. im not sure if i should do this. but im going to riffy’s site and say that hes a douchebag lol. i might start a war if i do this.

  11. what kind of photoshop do you use?adobe photoshop cs4?

  12. hey dupple check my site out.

  13. ok lol check this out. i went to riffys chat and i swore at him. thankfully i disguised my name so they can never find me.
    mwa ha ha

  14. i just dont like it when people upset my friends, its a natural reaction lol

Leave a Reply

