• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Meeting Rockhopper! (Dec. ’09)

Hello Penguins,

I met Rockhopper on the first day he arrived!!! Isn’t that just like awesome?! I saw on Twitter that Jmann93 said “Rockhopper is on Snow Angel!” If I didn’t have Twitter I wouldn’t of found him! Here is a video of him:

How’d you like it? Sorry it’s short! I am soo happy! 😀

Anywho, have you met Rockhopper? Comment.
~Dupple~

6 Responses

  1. COOL blog I shall add u on msn cause i reckon ur cool!

  2. I met him today at 4.30pm.

  3. Hey!
    If you see this, please visit my site. I get like 2 visits a day, and that annoys me. I am having a 1 month membership giveaway on sunday. Check out my site for more at:

    http://penguinnews24.wordpress.com

  4. Dear Esteemed Dupple,

    You Have Been Invited To Walewaf CP Cheats First Annual Christmas Party! Everyone At W.C.P.C. Would Love To See You There! Here Is The Party Details!:

    Party Details:

    When: December 12th

    Time: 10:00 PST AM Snow Fort Time ( 12:00 PM EST)

    Server: Christmas, If Full Than Fjord, If That Full, Sleet. Will Be Updated During Giveaway.

    We Would Love To See You There! Also, Please RSVP At W.C.P.C. TO Notify us That You Wil Make It!

    Feel Free To Delete This Comment Once You See It!

    Keep On Rockin’
    Walewaf

  5. hi dupple this is soo cool i didn’t know u had a blog i also do it’s pinklovey12.wordpress.com u have me added on cp my name in pinklovey12 please comment on my site

  6. Are you coming to my 1st Christmas Party? Go to my site for details! I hope you can come!

Leave a comment