• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Club Penguin Times Issue 218#

Hello Penguins,

More News! More Fun! Guess what?! The New issue Is out! The new issue is out and there are some cool new events coming to the Island but first of all lets take a look at the front page:

How does it looks so far? We can see the Christmas Party Is Coming and It seems this party is going to be a blast. Wow! This new issue its look cool and I’m sure its cool! Now lets take a look at it!

 Holiday Party Details:

Okay, remember 101 days of Fun? Well Club Penguin decided to make something like this but Called Holiday Party! Here we will find different activities which we will need to do if you want so.. Look:

Cool Huh? There are 5 gift… are you sure you can do it? I think that Non-Members won’t be able to do the last one as it’s only for Members. It’s the Sleigh Ride. Sorry guys! Argh.

Coins For Change Coming To A Close:

Well first of all, I Love Coins for Change and … Umm.. Hold On I Dont Remember! Hmm… Oh Yeah! Coins for Change Ends December 20! Aww.. I Have donated like 100,000 Coins But I’m Missing 200,000 coins! Lets Help!

So do you like for Coins for Change? I love it and I hope that next year it’ll be bigger and better!! Also, if you look what Aunt Arctic saids, she saids: 
“I think I will join in and share my time….”
I think that she might come in and help Rockhopper, and maybe we’ll get her Background! Wouldn’t that be awesome?

Upcoming Events:

No that much, huh? New Catalogs, Fireworks And Christmas Party Coming Soon This And Next Year! I Cant belive it’s almost 2010! Wow, Time goes fast!

Make sure to leave a comment and let us know what you think!
~Dupple~

4 Responses

  1. Lets just say, time goes too quick! Great post Dupple!

  2. Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

Leave a Reply

