• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

JDC’s New Year Party!

Hello Penguins,

JDC (that’s short for: Jengoo, Dupple and Cordexblitz) is having a New Year Party! We hope it will be amazing! Here’s the invitation:

Notice: PST is Snow Forts Time only, please don’t use the one in the Community section!

Of course we will be attending the party! There will be some special guests! And here they are:

Dupple from Dupple.WordPress.com

Jengoo from Jengooscpcheats.com

Cordexblitz from Cordexblitz.WordPress.com

If you wanna be a special guest, then just comment with the name of your site and you’ll be added in no time!

Oh and please tell all of your friends (and enemies etc.) about the party! It will rock!
~Dupple~

31 Responses

  1. Are you coming?

  2. Yes! Of course!

  3. i wanna be a special guest and i have a site. i dont use it through 😛 is that ok?

  4. DUPPLE YOUR GIVEAWAY IS TOMORROW RIGHT?! I CANT WAIT Im Also Having A Giveaway! Check it Out! I Should Make It To The Party!

  5. Hi dupple. Its me hotwheels518 can you plese make me a special guest thx you rock!!!!!!!

  6. hay chat?? walewafs chat

  7. 9,000 To 16,000 Hits For A Small Site In One Day. That Aint Bad Going.

  8. Dupple,i unlocked Series 6! 😀

  9. lol!

  10. Oh Yeah And Dupple Are Al Those On You Adspace Stuff Ppl Paid For or r those ones free?

  11. Im coming!
    GIVEAWAY AT MY SITE NOW!!
    Card Jitsu Codes-Now
    Series 5 Code-2:30PST
    1 Month Membership-3:00PST

  12. HAY DUPPLE LOOK! I MADE A POST ON U

    http://hockeysocks3cheatscp.wordpress.com/

  13. Woah that giveaway bringed you so much views! 😀 Congratz! 😉

  14. nice
    i will try to come

  15. Hey Dupple, can you make me a new Support Widget? Just comment the link on my site when you’re done. Thanks!

    ~Goose

  16. Oh also, can I please be an author for your site?

  17. Hey Dupple! You Should Be Part Of Header To Go On My Site! Only Its Not Just Headers, You Can Make Widgets And Get Paid! What Do You Think? I

  18. thank you dupple, i am glad that u done that, i almost thought u betrayed me lol. btw i still hasn’t reached 2,000 hits, and i only god one comment. lol. thanks again.

  19. Wow dupple. I didn’t know there were series 6 penguins out yet. I posted it on my site too!

  20. Please let me be a spesiel guest!
    My name: awsome 1235
    My site: http://awsome12345678.webs.com
    Ps im famous!

  21. Hi Dupple!
    I’d like to be a special guest!

    Site: http://www.matrona2.wordpress.com/
    Name on CP: Matrona2

    PS it would be a great help to me and my blog! And you would get a 50 point boost in my competition!

Leave a Reply

