• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

My New Series 1 Toy!

Hello Penguins,

I am like soo happy! Yesterday – Thursday – my Series 1 Toy came! I would of posted it sooner, but my computer broke! I hate it when that happens. Anywho, here are some pictures of my Series 1 Toy:

Front View:

Back View:

Series 1 Label:

Well, that is my Series 1 Pizza Chef Toy. My parent’s got it off Amazon for me. It was £39.95. It’s alot, but I like it! Lol. I also got Gary the Gadget Guy – Series 5 – and I’ll post about him as soon as I get him. I think he’s coming next week.

Anywho, what is your favourite Club Penguin Toy – and why? Comment.
~Dupple~

11 Responses

  1. Isn’t he cool?

  2. PLZ CAN I HAVE ONE!!!!

  3. Hi Dupple, thx fo puttnga chat on my site. Would you like to mrge sites??? Idont know how to, but id love to o it because i dont know how to do graphics i dont know hw to put pics on, i dont know how to get my site somewhere on the web for people to see with out going to the 10nth page. Heres he site: http//www.toshiavery.wordpress.com thx plz comment!!! tell me hoto merge a my email: toshirules@gmail.com thx!

  4. im gettin pizza chef and coffee maker guy. u got ripped off, i only have 2 pay 20 quid

  5. hey dupple, i just made my twitter, can you please follow me. here is the link https://twitter.com/CordexBlitz

  6. amazon, same site. XD.

  7. Hey Dupple, I have something for you to graphic design. I need 2 banners (ads) for my site. One that says “Goosefeet’s Biggest Fan!” and “Click here!” and the other that says “Club Penguin Cheats By Goosefeet” and “Click Here!” both of them with my penguin, and surprise me on the background. When you’re done just comment the CODES on my site (tinypic or photobucket) linking to my site. Thanks, you rock! 😀

  8. it says on there. i just search for the cheaper one, not cause i’m poor(im more in the rich side than poor ya know), but to get other stuff and save money.

Leave a Reply

