• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

EPF Badges Coming To Club Penguin!

Hello Penguins,

Today, I made an amazing discovery! I found that soon – in Club Penguin – we’ll be able to get EPF Badges! If you don’t know, EPF is the Elite Penguin Force, which is a game for the DS. It’s a very good game. Well, here are pictures of badges.

EPF Wood Badge:

EPF Ice Badge:

EPF Bronze Badge:

IMAGE COMING SOON

EPF Silver Badge:

EPF Gold Badge:

Well, aren’t these cool. There is also a Bronze Badge, but I can’t find it, so I’ll get it to you as soon as possible. Well, whatcha’ think of the badges? Do you think they link with the New Mission? Well, all I know is, I can’t wait to get ’em.

So, what are your views on them – and why? Comment.
~Dupple~

18 Responses

  1. Aren’t these cool?

  2. YEAH! they r so cool go tooo my site:http://ipodstorm.wordpress.com/

  3. my favorite is the EPF Ice Badge

  4. Cool! How are my banners coming? 🙂

  5. How’d you get that??

  6. where i can find it???

  7. Awesome!What font is that dupple?

  8. Hey Dupple, check out my newest post about Friday Fun! You might enjoy it!

    (~Double Mvp~)

  9. i already got the bronze on. i wont tell 😛

  10. Hello! We are currently selling adspaces on our blog, http://penguincheatsblog.com and the prices are temporarily half off! Prices: 1 Coin Code/1 Membership Code/2 Card Jitsu Codes/20 Days/200 Xats for 2 Months, 1 Card Jitsu Code/10 Days/100 Xats for 1 Month.
    Also, the max size of the ad must be 160×160 (Best size is 160×100) because we are using Digg 3 Column, and we have limited space on our sidebars.
    Just email us at support@penguincheatsblog.com!

  11. Hey Im Sad, I cant add you to http://www.Monchocho.com. Is not that I dont want to but since I said I was going to add you everyone started to comment they want to and saying its unfair. You know, they make me feel bad and I dont like that 😥

    Dont worry, Im sure I will add you soon but not now, Sorry. 😥

Leave a Reply

