• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

My New Toy: Gary!

Hello Penguins,

Yay! My new Toy has arrived. Remember last week I said I was getting Gary? Well, he’s come! Hazzar! Lol. I now almost have all the famous penguins! I only need Cadence now! Well, I know you all want to see pictures of his, so here he is! Say Hello to Gary the Gadget Guy!

Front View:

Back View:

Series 5 Label:

Well, I am super-duper happy! I don’t care if that’s a word, I’ve now just made it one! Lol. Well, I’m going to get Cadence real soon now! I think Gary is soo cool. I can’t wait until the Penguin Band Toys come out! Gonna rock.

Anyway, what is your favourite Club Penguin Toy – and why? Comment.
~Dupple~

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. Wow! What a great post! Nice toy!
    -Jengoo

  2. Hi dupple can i have one!

  3. thats sooo coooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. hay dupple want to work on my site? http://hockeysocks3cheatscp.wordpress.com/ send ur e mail addres on my e mail 97stargazer@cox.net

    tnx!

  5. Here are the THGA battle details and you’re part of it and you need to come! 😉

    UKA vs THGA

    Friday – January 8, 2010

    Location: Snowfort, Snowfort

    Time(s):

    * 8:50 PST(Not sure is it pm or am but I think that its AM!)
    * 9:50 MST
    * 10:50 CST
    * 11:50 EST

    Go on http://xat.com/thehoodiegang everyone needs to be on chat!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: