• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Dupple Is A Fire Ninja!

Hello Penguins,

Today, I became a Fire Ninja. Woot woot. If you want to be a Fire Ninja – Click Here. Look at me in my cool outfit. If you wave and dance, you do special moves. Look:

Aren’t they cool? I like being a Fire Ninja. They’re soo cool. Also, I noticed that when you are a Fire Ninja, that if you go to the Ninja Hideout, the Fire Slab lights up. Look:

Now, I know it’s not exclusive or anything, but I didn’t know that. I think it’s pretty cool and that when you become a Water Ninja and Ice Ninja that those slabs will light up too. Also, Sensei knows my name!

See, I’m that famous, Lol. Well, I think that this is very cool, don’t you? We’d love to hear what you think about this. All you gotta do is comment. Thanks guys!
~Dupple~

13 Responses

  1. I think this is pretty cool!

  2. you find out things too late. O_o

  3. Hey!

    http://theorlandoguide.net is my website with the BEST news for Orlando. I’d love it if you could comment on a page. It’d be awesome, thanks! 😀 I used to blog about Club Penguin, but now I blog about Disney and Orlando. http://theorlandoguide.net and comment on a page or two, or a few! 😀 Thanks.

    -Oli

  4. Dupple, you know the header I currently have? I made it with Paint, so I think I could BEAST with GIMP or Photoshop 🙂

  5. Fair does? What do you mean by that?

  6. Maan wish I was fire ninja.

    ~Horrid~
    cphorrid.com

  7. Sweet Dupple! COngratz! When Sensei Said “Goodbye Dupple” Its looks like hes going to kill you. *Cough* No offense lol

  8. hey Dupple im having a birthday party on club penguin 2day check out my site for more info go to

    http://rokhopper987cpcheats.blogspot.com/

    I hope u can come cya!!!!

  9. Hey Dupple!!! I was wondering… if i added you as an admin on my site, could you design some green but cool widgets and make a support page for me and stuff like that????? Reply back on my site!!!

Leave a Reply

