• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

EXCLUSIVE: New Club Penguin Hoodie & New Puffle Cap!

Hello Penguins,

New Club Penguin Hoodie:

Recently, there has been alot of commosion about Puffles ariving on Club Penguin. Also, Club Penguin has released a new Book on the ‘Unlock Items’ Page. Take a look at the front cover and pay attention to the Penguin.

Well, on the cover of this newly announced Club Penguin Unlock Items Online Book you can find a penguin wearing a Body Item that has never been released. I believe that this will be an upcoming exclusive item in the Club Penguin Series 7 Treasure Book. Take a look at this edit that we’ve created to show you how the upcoming item will look!

What do you think about this possible upcoming item in the Club Penguin Series 7 Treasure Book? Let us know! I’m glad that Club Penguin is bringing back another CP’ Hoodie. How about you?

Puffle Flame Cap:

As I was looking around the Disney Store Website. I came across a new item that nobody has seen before. I think I’m the first person to post. This cpa has got the Black Puffle on which has eaten a ‘Puffle-O’ so it’s all firery. Take a look!

Pretty cool, right? I love this cap. I’m so gonna buy it……for my cousin. I’d look a bit silly at school with a Puffle Cap. But, I’m sure they’d all be jealous! Lol. Well, remember – if you use any of these pictures, you must credit me and put a link to my site. Thanks for understanding.
~Dupple~

16 Responses

  1. How Cool Is That Hoodie. I Saw Want That Hat Too! 😉

  2. Awesome!

  3. I wonder how you find/make such exclusive pictures!

    (~Double Mvp~)

  4. ummm, sorry to say ur not the first to post this, I have seen this before on another site. Just can’t remember which one XD.

  5. Please Check Out:
    http://www.hawianktscpnews.wordpress.com

  6. can u update this on my bloggg

  7. Dupple, I think you might have won the position as author on Jmann’s blog! I wish I entered… this would be an opportuinty of a lifetime!

    (~Double Mvp~)

  8. P.S. CpStylezZz was the first site.

  9. Can you plz send it to me @ cpco.info@yahoo.com
    i will give u the credit… 8P

  10. p.s. without the watermark… thnx

  11. Need Cheats Here Is Your Place:
    http://www.hawiankscpnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

