• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Dupple’s Puffle Party!

Hello Penguins,

I think it’s time to party, again! Lol. I know we’ve just had a party for getting me 25,000 Hits, but as it was such a sucess I wanted to have another one. This isn’t gonna be like a major, major party. But, just like a medium party. So, are you ready to party at…Dupple’s Puffle Party!

I’ve made a Party Time Chart below so you can check the times of when the party will be. Check it out…

When It Is 1:00PM PST, It Is…

  • 4:00PM EST
  • 3:00PM CST
  • 2:00PM MST
  • 1:00PM PST
  • 9:00PM UK
  • 6:00AM Austrailia

Well, I hope that you can all come. It’s gonna be so much fun, I hope. Remember to tell all of your friends and also to make this more fun, I’m gonna throw in a code at the end of the party.

Coin Code:  Used By Staly Vegas & Ice Melters

Well, remember to comment if you can come. Hope to see you all there. Bring Your Puffles!
~Dupple~

65 Responses

  1. Woo Hoo! Let’s Party Guys!
    Remember: Bring Your Puffles!

  2. Nice I Can Come

  3. Yeah I think I Can Come So Yeah Most Likley.

    Icemaster300,
    http://www.icemaster300.tk

  4. ill see you there 😀
    will you add me??

  5. lol yeah ofcourse

  6. Coming also DM or email me or PC the Bunny pic unwatermarked if you will PLZZZZZZZZZZ!I think I can make it .Are you coming to my winter party the day before?
    http://www.cpmaniacz..wordpress.com/page/2/
    and it should be one of the post on that page :_)
    -Corwo

  7. I’ll come, but i’ve got lots of puffles, but i’ll bring my red one

  8. I am sooooooooooo coming My penguin is Henry 54321
    And i will bring my black puffle see ya there!

  9. Hey Dupple

    Its The Club Penguin Here. You Have A Very Nice Website

  10. nice
    i will come! 😀
    congrats Dupple
    you got 30.000 views on your blog (site)

  11. I think I will be able to come

  12. im coming

  13. IM COMIN! CAN I BE A SPACAL GEAST!

  14. PARTY TIME Of Course I CAN COME But make me a VIP LOL 😀 😀 😀 Party ON!!!

  15. whats the font which says “yours”

  16. OMG DUPPLE !
    IM SOOO GUNNA BE THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (BY THE WAY;Tbh’ IM A BIG FAN){SHHH}
    LoveYah! BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! x

  17. I hope my membership stays cause its gonna end in a week. If it ends, well I going to dress in my unlocked items. Hopefully I can come…….

  18. I’ll be there!!!

  19. Im going

  20. Ok.. THIS TIME! I CAN COME!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOT! PARTY ON DUPPLE!!!

  21. P.S. My membership can hold it! It expires the 23rd! To bad though. But I’ll be a member at your party!

  22. i think i can come but what time will it be in uk

  23. dupple u deleted me and u were a nice frend so please can u add me again on your party i will come.
    fromECHO ONE

  24. i can come il bring my puffle

  25. Dude wat is that font u use, where it says bring your puffles I been looking for it, but i cant find it, if you like, I could give you a font back,

    ~Pjtaz97 thnx

  26. dupple what time will it be in the uk for the party

  27. Cool im coming!

  28. im goin!! My penguin name:
    Skaterdavid

  29. yes but wat time in EST

  30. Dupple, Hockeysocks 3 has been copying yours and my posts!! Scroll around and you’l recognize posts by YOU AND ME. —>
    http://hockeysocks3cheatscp.wordpress.com/

    I am going to tell him to stop or get his blog deleted.

    (~Double Mvp~)

  31. Did you say I could have an ad “you know why” for 1 month? If so please don’t add it until I am ready! 🙂

    (~Double Mvp~)

  32. Join This Cool Army:
    http://www.clubpenguinnewsarmy.wordpress.com

    ~Hawiankt~

  33. Emmm hi Dupple your site awsome 🙂 I dont know what time will be in Norway 😦 Meaby i will come or … I WILL WAIT ALL DAY xD Yeah see ya !

  34. Hey Dupple,
    I can make a self-hosted blog for you if you want. Contact me @ http://clubpenguincm.wordpress.com/
    -Ayush

  35. Hey Dupple Im Having A 500 Hits Party 2day Just Check Out My Site For The Info And Im coming to your party ill try!

  36. im sorry dupple i didnt know that your party was At 1:00pst for my party i just came up with that time i didnt mean to im so sorry but i hope u can foregive me and i hope we can still be friends and friends on club penguin but i will really try to come for a half of your party i will try to see you there!! CYA!

    ~Rokhopper987~

  37. Youre mean you removed me on cp,

  38. I´m so coming dude!

  39. Hey Dupple Can U Add Me Again??

  40. i can come now!

  41. I will be coming!!!!! You rock Dupple also I LOVE the new header it’s amazing!!!
    ~Blueprince15

  42. Lol, I gotta feeling your not gonna be the only one with a crowd… all my fans are coming as well! So 2 crowds in 1 party! Can’t wait & it’s gonna rock!

  43. Not fair…. I worked hard for my blog and I only have about 4 fans… And I have CSS, domain and I don’t ignore all my fans comments… I reply! 😡
    I might delete me site….

  44. sup dupple u rock remember me its leecrb will your party is going to be awesome and i hope i get that coin code =D

  45. 😦 i don think i can make it in time for the coin code tomorrow. i have to go somewhere at that time, but ill try…

  46. Man, I wish I was there. 😦

    (~Double Mvp~)

  47. Dupple, Mentioned You And Ur Giveaway On My Site, my 1 MONTH MEMBERSHIP Giveaway in An Hour

  48. I GOT IT!!! I SWEAR I GOT IT! I’M ERG77 AND I WON! WOOT WOOT! SERIES 5!

  49. I won! Not on my account thought on my account ice melters! 😀 I won!!

  50. Don’t brag lolz

  51. really? i got it too! i don’t know what to unlock beacuase i have all in that page!

  52. MINE WONT LOAD!

  53. what? know i can’t unlock nothing but the book appears me

  54. I DIDN’T GET THE ITEMS!

  55. i won! XD but the items didnt add 😦

  56. told ya i won Rockyroad, Dock I can show you

  57. your lucky whoever won because heere it says try a gaing later

  58. where are you?

Leave a Reply

