• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Orange Puffle Runs Away!

Hello Penguins,

Today, I wasnted to find out what happens to the Orange Puffle if it runs away. As you know, when your Puffle is taken care of, it runs away. Well, I wanted to do it with the Orange Puffle so I know what the Postcard looks like. Well, I found out and this is what it looks like…

Aww…I’m so upset. Hehe… Don’t worry, I will get another. But, that is what the Postcard looks like. He has packes his little suitcase up and drove off into the Wild on his Monster Truck. How sweet. He’ll be back…I can feel it.

Well, what do you think about this? Remember to comment. I was one of the first people to post this.
~Dupple~

13 Responses

  1. Poor Goofy! 😉

  2. OMG Thats so werid my orange puffle is called Goofy!

  3. LOL, I name my orange Puffle Goofy Too 😀

  4. Lol, that’s really funny! I am going to try it out, but according to my latest post, I won’t post for a week. xD

    (~Double Mvp~)

  5. My puffle is called bunny! xD Well… poor goofy

  6. Lol dupple, i knew you’d do that! lol I called mine Jumper! :S

  7. I called mine Carrot Dude.

  8. Hello Dupple!

    You are invited to my 2,000 hits party!
    See my blog for more info!

    ~Matrona2

    (Would you be so kind into informing everyone on your site about it? Like saying, ‘EVERYONE TO MATRONA2’S PARTY!’ And adding all the details? That would be so awesome if you did that!)

  9. Hey Cool Site Nice Gfx ,
    Please Join
    http://www.clubpenguinnewsarmy.wordpress.com

    ~Hawiankt~

  10. your orange puffle had the same name as mine goofy lol

Leave a Reply

