• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Orange Puffle Plush Toy!

Hello Penguins,

Yesterday, my Daddy got me the Orange Puffle Plush Toy. I call him Daddy when I want something. Hehe… Anywho, I got the Orange Puffle and he is amazing! Well…here is a picture of all the different colour puffles including the Orange Puffle.

Isn’t that Orange Puffle cool? I have all the colours now. Woo hoo. Now, this toy also comes with a label with all the different puffles in that series. Take a look at it.

Awesome…right? I am so happy that I got this Puffle. Also, it comes with a Coin Code that automatically unlocks the newest Treasure Book. That means Series 7! I haven’t used it yet. Maybe a giveaway? Who knows?

Anywho, what do you think of this Puffle? Comment.
~Dupple~

14 Responses

  1. He Is Awesome! 😀

  2. Awesome job dupple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Also can you send me a pic xD?thanks
    😛
    -Corwo

  3. Awsome!!!!

  4. Good post Bro!!!Follow meh?

  5. WICKED AWESOME!

  6. Hey Dupple,
    Your new header is cool :] . I’ve also simply made a header for you. If you wish to activate then ok :] .
    Link: http://i49.tinypic.com/2i73acw.png
    -Ayush

  7. If anyone needing the same header as dupple, contact me :]
    Link of contacting: http://www.clubpenguincw.net/
    -Ayush

  8. Nice you got the puffle! Heyy Im having a 1 Month Membership and a Coin Code Contest on my site! It’s very easy all it takes is 1 comment!

    You Can check out the contest at:
    http://roxanneguinoo.wordpress.com/1-mmcc-contes/

    It’s ok if you dont want to enter! Thx!
    ~ Roxanne Guinoo

  9. hey, what is the font of your “header title” : Celebrate the~ With Dupple??

  10. Nice post 😉

  11. Hey Dupple
    Please give me atleast a little credit becoz you copied my header pictures a little 😆 . So in a post can u say:
    [At Last] PS: New Header! Thanks to Ayush!
    -Dupple

  12. Nice image 😉

  13. Awesome you rock.

Leave a Reply

