• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Happy77 Talks Club Penguin Toys!

Greetings Penguins!

A few weeks ago, when the team showed the new orange puffle toy, lots of you wrote how stoked you were. (FYI – I think the orange puffle’s HILAROUS and I’m pretty sure he has a sweet tooth like me.) Well, the buzz on the island this week is about Rockhopper and there’s been some talk around here about a new Rockhopper stuffed toy! I wanted to know more so I asked someone on the team who helps with toys.

The Interview:

Q: The orange puffle seems pretty loved. But what else is new?
A: The newest toys are some 9″ stuffed toy penguins – there are a few different ones – including Rockhopper!

Q: Where can we get them?
A: They’ll be in Disneyland Resort in California and at Walt Disney World, Florida really soon – and the team’s working hard to get them in more places, too – like in Disney Stores and at the CP Online Shop. Keep checking those places. Also, each one comes with a code to unlock items online. And we’ve updated the Treasure Book!

Q: What should we do if we have toy ideas?
A: Give us all your feedback. Tell us what you like, what you don’t like, and what you’d like to see in the future!

Hey – good luck catching up with Rockhopper while he’s on the island. I hear he needs your help to find Yarr…

Until then… Waddle on!
-Club Penguin Team

12 Responses

  1. I Want Them All! 😀

  2. OMGZ!2nd comment I cant wait dupple
    come to my chat
    http://xat.com/web_gear/chat/go_large.php?id=86965383

  3. Congrats Dupple you got 40.000 hits!!

  4. Dupple can we meet today on CP? How bout this, you think of the time and what server and where.
    Oh and my membership expired Friday so please pick a server that Non-members can go to?

    Cya Laterz!

  5. You got 41,002 hits!
    Congratulations dude!

  6. Interesting, I might just buy one, or two!

  7. Dupple can you do the make your own penguin for me http://twitpic.com/17e2kz ~Jordanisaac1

  8. Hey!I am having a Clubpenguin 1 Month Membership Giveaway!I would love If you may participate please!Thanks!

    ~Da Albanian
    http://albaniancpcheats.wordpress.com/

  9. Dupple,Tell everyone if I get 379 hits by the END of tommorow we will have a HUGE Party for 10,000 hits!

  10. Thanks Dupple,I really appreciate it! 😀
    Your awesome!

  11. i like the rockhopper and the rocker
    awsome

Leave a Reply

