• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Dupple Needs You!

Hello Penguins,

Have you always wanted to work on this blog? Would you like to help Dupple provide Club Penguin Cheats to penguins across the Globe? Well, look no further because Dupple needs YOU! Yes, it’s your chance to work on http://www.Dupple.Wordpress.com. Are you up to the challenge? Look at the requirements below.

Please answer these questions in a comment below. You MUST fill in all bits of the questions or your comment will not be approved.

About You:

  1. What Is Your Penguin Name?
  2. Do You Have A Club Penguin Cheat Site?
  3. If Yes – What’s The Link?
  4. How Old Is Your Penguin?

Time Zones:

  1. What Time Zone Do You Live In? (e.g GMT, EST)
  2. At What Time Does Club Penguin Update For You?

Grammar, Posting And Graphics:

  1. In The Following Catorgories, Please Put An ‘X’ Inside The Brackets For The Statement That Best Descibes You:
    • [ ] My Grammar Is Excellent
    • [ ] My Grammar Is Good, But Could Be Improved
    • [ ] My Grammar Is Awful
    • [ ] I Update My Site Fast, But It Is Really Detailed
    • [ ] I Update My Site Slow, But It Is Really Detailed
    • [ ] I Update My Site Fast, But I Don’t Really Care About It
    • [ ] I Update My Site Slow, But I Don’t Really Care About It
    • [ ] I Am Excellent At Making Graphics
    • [ ] I Am Okay At Making Graphics
    • [ ] I Am Rubbish At Graphics
    • [ ] I Post With Pictures
    • [ ] I Post Without Pictures

Contact:

  1. Do You Have Twitter?
  2. If Yes – What Is It?
  3. What Is Your E-Mail Address?
  4. Why Should I Pick You?
  5. Write A Review Of A Club Penguin Game. Make It Detailed! (5 – 10 Lines Long)

Well, what are you waiting for? Comment all of them down. I will pick one out of all the Penguins that will enter. You have until the 1st April to comment. That’s about 2 -3 Weeks. Take your time, and don’t rush these questions. Only because you are first, doesn’t mean I will pick you. Also, please only comment on this post if you are entering the contest. If not, comment on another post.

Good luck Penguins.
~Dupple~

11 Responses

  1. lol your headers funny : D

  2. Hey Dupple I Posted My Comment About me And It Says Awating Moderation. Can You Make It Publish

  3. I will participate, but not now im on my iPod and I type slow here haha.

  4. Please choose me YOu rule and i’ve always wanted to be author on the site

  5. Someone has hacked your site! Your widgets are ruined! 😦 I will kill the person who hacked! ):(

  6. lol i think dupple himself ruined them : P you know, for april fools : D they silly

  7. I thought your site is hacked but is this all joke? I think it is joke and you don’t need new authors but if you need them here i am pick me lol =)

  8. About Me:

    1. MDude2012
    2. No But I Work On Some
    3. N/A
    4. 324

    Time Zones: GMT
    Update Time: 6:00 PM

    Grammar, Posting And Graphics:

    In The Following Catorgories, Please Put An ‘X’ Inside The Brackets For The Statement That Best Descibes You:
    [ ] My Grammar Is Excellent
    [X] My Grammar Is Good, But Could Be Improved
    [ ] My Grammar Is Awful
    [ ] I Update My Site Fast, But It Is Really Detailed
    [X] I Update My Site Slow, But It Is Really Detailed
    [ ] I Update My Site Fast, But I Don’t Really Care About It
    [ ] I Update My Site Slow, But I Don’t Really Care About It
    [ ] I Am Excellent At Making Graphics
    [X] I Am Okay At Making Graphics
    [ ] I Am Rubbish At Graphics
    [X] I Post With Pictures
    [ ] I Post Without Pictures

    Contact:

    1. Yes
    2. http://www.Twitter.com/MDude2012
    3. mdude2012@hotmail.co.uk
    4. You should pick me because we know each other and I am a trustworthy person.
    5. Club Penguin is an online virtual world which you are controlling a penguin with a name of your choice you may also purchase 1 or more pets for your penguin which are called puffles they come in various colours such as blue, green etc. Your penguin also owns a igloo and if you have a membership you may decorate your igloo to suit you. Your penguin can change to many colours which you can purchase for 20 coins each and if you are a member you may also buy clothes for your penguin. Also every week there is a new pin released which you will see on the top left of your player card if you so whish. Lastly if you are lucky you may find a famous penguin such as Rockhopper and if you do he or any other famous penguin will give you their signed background.

Comments are closed.

