• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Card-Jitsu Fire Giveaway!

Hello Penguins,

I think I should have a Card-Jitsu Giveaway as I haven’t had one in like 1 Day! I know right! 1 whole day, I am such an evil person! Hehe. Anywho, I am having this giveaway because someone gave me it. Obviously.

Now, the code will be given out on the code below at it’s respective time. Please take note of the time. I will try to update it how long is left.

Card-Jitsu Code#1:   Used By Optimus66639

Card-Jitsu Code#2:   Used By I_Man_7

Card-Jitsu Code#3:   Used By Mr Pie256

Well, good luck to you all. Remember, if you don’t win it doesn’t matter. I will have more giveaways in the future. This is just for fun! Good Luck.
~Dupple~

35 Responses

  1. Remember…This Is Just For Fun! 🙂

  2. ok this oughta be good!

  3. Give the code out now XD

  4. NOWWWWWWWWW

  5. NO!!! 4 MINUTES!!! TOO LONG!!! lolol

  6. FOUR MINUTES = TOo Long For walewaf lol ill wait

  7. Noooooooooooo!!! lol i didnt get it

  8. Darn, I didn’t get it either.

  9. Same I Didn’t Win!

  10. I WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM WHAT SHOULD I GET HMMMMMMMMMMMM

  12. Congratz, Kenan CP. What cards did you get? Could you save the codes for others now?

  13. I WON miss Cody thank you thank you

  14. Heh? Who’s lying.

  15. ARENT YA KINDING? i have an coin code but not telling~

  16. Seems as Optimus is the non-lier. Well done!

  17. nooooooooooooooo so cloose

  18. GOTTA WIN, GOTTA WIN

  19. GOTTA WIN
    PLZ CAN I WIN

  20. NOOO!

  21. WHO?

  22. lost 😦 oh well

  23. LOL WHO WON?

  24. lol this is retarded

  25. Darn! I missed the entire giveaway!

  26. i won im mr pie256

  27. I won too!!! Do another giveaway soon please!!

  28. GO TO http://www.cpbetacheatstorm.wordpress.com IM TYPING THE COIN CODE GO THERE NOW NOW NOW!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

