• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Dupple’s 50,000Hits Party!

Hello Penguins,

Are you ready to party with Dupple? Then, get your dancing outfits on and get ready to Part-ay! As I recently got 50,000Hits, I thought I’d have a Party to celebrate it. I love parties, do you. I hope this party will be the best party we’ve ever had at Dupple.Wordpress.com and we need you to make that happen. Take a look at the invitation below to find out the information for the party.

So, that’s the information. Now, as lots of my lovely fans live in different countries around the Globe. I’ve put together a little Time-Chart for the party. Take a look.

When It’s 11:00AM PST, It Is:

  • 2:00PM EST
  • 1:00PM CST
  • 12:00PM MST
  • 11:00AM PST
  • 6:00PM UK
  • 4:00AM Australia (Sunday)

Well, there is the little Time-Chart. If you live in Europe, just add how many hours you are ahead of UK Time. Also if you live in Asia, I don’t know what time it’ll be so you’ll have to work it out for yourself. Sorry.

I can’t wait for this party. It’s going to be awesome. Also, if you have Twitter, Click Here to tweet something. It’s already written for you, just click it and then ‘Tweet’.

Hope to see all of you guys there. Remember to comment if you can come!
~Dupple~

Advertisements

32 Responses

  1. This Is Going To Rock…Right? 🙂

  2. Can’t come, too late for me! 😦

  3. But congratz!

  4. Awesome! I’ll sure visit it. Have you decided who the new author is?

  5. Your Gonna See Me Their!

  6. That’s funny because it’s the same time as my b-day party!! lol i might see you there

  7. Woot! Congratz Dupple! Ur beating me by 30,000. lol

  8. hmm, maybe I should make a quitting party.

  9. I’m gonna TRY to go. I got a lot on my memory and lets see if I can remember this! :S

  10. You know i HAVE TO COME!I will ask monkey O.o and maybe fill will b able to come ova Friday!If not then umm i’ll ask him

  11. i might come if my mom doesnt take away the computer :/

  12. I should be able to come

  13. Im ready to rock on 27th 🙂

  14. I might be in school! But I will come if I can!

  15. COOL IM COMING COUNT ME IN SEE YOU THERE!
    🙂 Sorry about the happy face!

  16. cool dupple ill be thear

  17. I can come but I will have to go after the first 30 minutes! Sorry about that!

  18. I hope I can come… I’m not entirely sure yet. One thing I’m sure of is the fact that this party will rock! 🙂

    -Double Mvp

  19. sorry dupple, i thibk i dont want to be an author anymore.. 😦
    -I will make my decision soon..

  20. 12:00pm PST is fine for me! I have to go to an interview at 13:00pm PST, so that’s great.

  21. Hey Dupple, how do you make lines that expand from the center? Please respond and don’t ignore me this time. 🙂

    -Double Mvp

  22. I hope I can make it and if I do please add em dupple because I once met you and you did not add me so please add me and I just found out about this website so I will contiue coming here

  23. I said em but I ment to say me

  24. I just realized I will not be in school! I will so be there!

    -Tommy541

    PS: Oh and Dupple I am already your friend so you don’t need to add me. My penguin is Tommy541

  25. I use GIMP to make graphics, but I think Photoshop comes with cool striped brushes.

    -Double Mvp

  26. Dupple, I don’t think I am allowed to get an MSN. 😦

    -Double Mvp

  27. im going!

  28. I don’t need the explanation too urgently, so you don’t have to bother worrying a lot. 😉

    -Double Mvp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: