• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

April Fools Day Party Guide!

Hello Penguins,

I’ve got some bad news that I have to tell you all. I’m quitting. *Silence* APRIL FOOLS! Haha. Gotcha’ there, didn’t I? If you thought that I’d really quit, you are pretty silly. Tee hee.’

Anywho, the April Fools Day Party has hit Club Penguin and it’s bigger than ever. This party is wacky, funny, funky and much more. What shall we start off with? Rooms? Free items? Oh, so much to choose from. I think that we’ll start off with the Free items.

Free Items:

Now, around the wacky island of Club Penguin, there are some free items to pick up at the party. You like free items? I do alot. Lol. Anywho, to get the first free item, go to the Dock to get the Red Propeller Hat. What you got to do is throw paint at the board and then the hat will pop out.  .Pretty cool if you’re a non-member. Now, for all you lovely members out there. There is an item that only you can get. To get it, go to the Silly Place (Snow Forts) to get the King Jester Hat.

How cool are them free items? I so want them. Oh wait, I do have them. Pa ha ha ha. I make myself laugh, I am that cool. Do you like the free items? Now, the rooms where you can get those items are amazing. So, let’s take a look at some of the rooms.

Dupple’s Favourite Rooms:

As the April Fools Party has come, there are some amazing rooms around the island. So, what I’ve done is picked out some of the best rooms that I think you should go to instead of posting all the rooms. So, here is Dupple’s Top 3 Rooms.

Dupple’s 3rd Best Room:

Why I Like This Room?

I like this room because it’s upside-down. I love upside-down things. Also, if you notice. That if you wanted to go to the Cove, you’d actually go to the Plaza. How awesome is that?

Dupple’s 2nd Best Room:

Why I Like This Room?

I like this room because when I first went into this rrom, I thought it was still loading. So, I was like ‘Club Penguin is so slow’. Then, I clicked somewhere by accident and I moved. It’s awesome. It’s hard to try and find a way out though. Can you find a way out?

Dupple’s 1st Best Room:

Why I Like This Room?

I like this room because it’s so unique. You get to act in front of a King as the Court Jester. It’s like being a stand up comedian. Also, this room has a free item. That’s why I like this room.

Well, those are all of my favourite rooms. You should go see them now because they all rock. This party is just awesome, so go have fun now. I can assure you you will have fun.
~Dupple~

2 Responses

  1. Awesome Widgets ;P

  2. LOL my favorite room in order are: 2, 1, 3

Leave a Reply

