• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Dupple’s April Fools Day Party Review!

Hello Penguins,

That Party was amazing. We had such a blast. We danced, played games and had a laugh. I’d like to Thank each and every penguin that came. You guys rocks. Now, do you want to see some pictures of the party? You sure. Well, here they are.

Can you see yourselves in the pictures? Alot of people wanted me to sign there poopoo. It was very funny. So many people turned up and it was amazing. Now, I told you I’d post some wacky outfits. Well, here are my Top 3.

Haha…aren’t those outfits wacky? Those were my favourites out of the party. Hopefully you liked them too. Today has been such a blast. We had a party, then we had a Series 7 Giveaway. Smallfry12 won the code. Congratulations dude.

Did you enjoy the party? Tell us if ‘ya did.
~Dupple~

17 Responses

  1. Awesome! I Can See Myself! Congrats Top 3.
    -Horrid

  2. Thanks Guys. You Are Amazing! :’)

  3. Yay! Thank you for picking me! Now people will know me x) the party was great! I’ll be waiting for the next one =)

  4. I know i am amazing… WHAT FONT ARE THE PENGUINS IN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Don’t the 3 penguins all look hot

  6. LOL! i can see myself! The party was really fun, Dupple!
    Your SOOOO awesome!

  7. DUDE! K E N A N IS MY BUDDY! He also works for the same penguin I work for. The Penguin I work for is Giant89 @ http://giant89scpblog.wordpress.com/

  8. The party was really awesome! I think outfit 2 by K E N A N is the best.

    -Double Mvp

  9. hey! who removed my writings at your blog?? (oops)

  10. K E N A N, you removed me at your buddy list.

  11. Hey! I looked the hottest not K E N A N! xD

  12. yay you chose me!!!

  13. This was the most amazing party i’ve ever seen. I have played sled racing VS you and two more guys dupple and i think you won. Congratulations!

  14. I Can’t Wait Til’ Your Next Party, Dupple! :] You Rock! I Played Dance Contest With You! ;]

  15. Hey Dupple, have you chosen a new author yet?

    -Double Mvp

  16. ROFL ROFL ROFL.. Skaggs Was Best.

Leave a Reply

