• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

New Club Penguin Postcards

Hello Penguins,

Club Penguin have updated the postcards on Club Penguin. Before they were updated, you had all the Penguin Play Awards cards. But, as it’s finished there are some new postcards. Wanna look? You sure? 100% sure? Really, do you want to? Are you getting annoyed of me asking questions? Haha…

Pretty cool, right? Now, the new postcards are:

  • Long Time No See
  • You’re Funny
  • Turn Green

What do you think of the postcards? My favourite one is the You’re Funny postcard. What’s Yours?
~Dupple~

8 Responses

  1. 1rst comment :O omgz
    great post dupple!I wuv the ne cards
    xD(Zilowe domain coming in the next 1 HR) :O
    -Corwo

  2. second comment?
    I love the Loooooooong Time No SEE card. (only except your blind)

  3. Hey Dupple,
    Please can you add the CP Updates 001 banner back to your sidebar, becasue I gave you a CJF code for you to put it there!
    -Ponytail 001

  4. COOL!

  5. Hey Dupple,
    I’m Ayush a colour-themer-CSS-expert! You know that we are friends, we can trust each other and you also know that I’m a CSS expert. So if you want me to do your theme better in green-theme, add me as Any desired username and password with email clubpenguincw@gmail.com
    Your Friend,
    Ayush

  6. 3 New postcards! Im gonna get my best buddy to send them to me, maybe one day I will have every postcard!

    BTW Thanks for adding me it really means alot!

    -Sh3haryar

  7. Greetings Mr. Dupple.
    I was interested in being a part of this website, heres my idea.

    – I think I could be a fantastic author on here.

    – I think I could update most of the time when I am available.

    – I am a great speller and I have excellent grammar.

    -As you can see, I use “large” words including ” Fantastic” and “interested” to make me sound smarter and a greater author.

    – I do not have a website but I use too.

    – I am honest and trustworthy.

    -I am very nice penguin to talk to.

    If you are available to contact me please do so:

    http://twitter.com/DanielPillow

    – OR –
    Djme93@aol.com ( Personal Email )

    Thanks and happy trails,

    ~ Stickers800 / Daniel ~

    P.S. Terrific Website. Great Work my Friend. 😉

  8. Oh hey Dupple. Have you done the adspace? As I gave you a CJF code about 4 days before you updated the site. So can you please put my widget back on!

    Thanks,
    ~Matrona2~

Leave a Reply

