• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Club Penguin Igloo Catalogs

Hello Penguins,

It’s a new month, so that means that it’s time for the Igloo Catalogs. They are finally out. Woo hoo. This theme is all to do with Green and Matching Your Style. If you remember the sneak peeks we showed you earlier, they are in there. That’s why you should come to us for cheats. Anywho, wanna see?? Course ‘ya do.

They’re pretty cool, aren’t they? Now, I’m going to show you the new cheats in the ‘Better Igloos’ Catalog. Take a look below for them.

Click The Second Shelf To Get The Green Deck Chair – Page2:

Click The Rail On The Curtains To Get The Recycling Bin – Page 3:

Click The Lamp To Get The Green Bookcase – Page 3:

Click The Top Of The Green Vase To Get The HD T.V – Page 4:

Also, as there is only one new igloo in the ‘Igloo Upgrades’ catalog, I’d thought I’d show you it. It’s a cheat though and it is a really rare igloo aswell.

Click On The Plants In The Clover Igloo To Get The Bamboo Igloo – Page 6:

That’s all the new cheats in the catalog. I know that the HD T.V isn’t new, but it’s in a new place. So, I thought I’d post it. I think this Catalog is awesome. I really like the Cross-Hatched section. Have you seen it?

What do you think of this catalog? Comment your ideas.
~Dupple~

6 Responses

  1. Hey great cheats! You took my advice by adding images! Now you have the ultimate Igloo Catalogue Cheats.

    I have sorted my Igloo out ready for Igloo of the month by the way.

  2. Hey Dupple,
    Remember when you said I could have a free 1-month ad because of what I did? You can drop the offer If you’d like, but I can give you my new green banner I made just for this site. 🙂

    -Double Mvp

  3. yay its here : D

  4. Dupple remember when i was on Double mvp`s site on his ulimeted blogrole i asked him if he wanted to be on my site well your hired on my site!

  5. Great post dupple
    OMGZ NOOOOO!Salty is quitting he
    said ALL of his blogs & blogs he host (INCLUDING THIS 1) will be gone by the 19th 😦
    -Corwo

  6. OMGZ great banner dupple!I love it
    nice job bro
    😛
    -Corwo

Leave a Reply

