• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Club Penguin Series 8 Plush Toys

Hello Penguins,

Recently, I was searching around the internet when I  found some exclusive images of the upcoming, Series 8 Plush toys. That’s right. This means that Series 8 must be coming to the island really soon. I’m guessing in about the next 1-2 months. I’m so excited to see what will be in the Treasure Book. Well, let’s take a look at these awesome Plush toys, shall we?

How cool do they look? I can’t wait to buy them all. If you notice, they are mostly new toys apart from Rockhopper. Also, the Soccor player at the top, is it a boy or a girl. I have no idea. I’ve been trying to figure it out. Lol. I really want the Blue Dragon, what about you?

Comment your ideas about these Plush toys.
~Dupple~

4 Responses

  1. I would like the green dress and the green glasses 😀
    If Series 8 is out before my birthday..i will ask for one for my birthday or if Series 8 is out after my birthday..guess what..i’ll have to go to disney store with my mum and get one. woot.

  2. OMGZ 1rst comment dupple 🙂
    great job!I found this on my own,I want the Black Soccer Player 🙂
    what about you xD
    -Corwo

  3. Hey Dupple, I have a “Support” banner in which you can get my banner from. 🙂

    -Double Mvp

  4. Oh yeah, can you please add the first banner? Also, I like these plush toys a lot.

    -Double Mvp

Leave a Reply

