• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

Club Penguin Toy Update

Hello Penguins,

I was browsing around the Disney Store just now and I found out some new toys there. Well, it’s not really a toy, but it’s some stationary. Yes, you can now get some stationary in the Club Penguin theme. Take a look at this ‘fluffy’ notbook below.

Pretty awesome, right? I think this is mostly for girls as I don’t think you’d see alot of boys having this in school, do you? Haha… Also, for all you penguin who live in the UK. Series 7 Club Penguin Toys have been released on the Disney Store Website.

Yippiee. Series 7 toys are now in the UK. I am so happy. Lol. I can now finally get some Series 7 Toys. Even though I haven’t got all of Series 5 or Series 6 yet. Haha. Also, they do have the Series 7 Mix ‘N’ Match toys in the UK aswell.

Are you happy English Penguins? If you are not English, do you have any of these toys? Comment.
~Dupple~

11 Responses

  1. Hey Dupple! Awesome post! I live in the UK so I can NOOOOOOOOOOT wait to get a series 6!

  2. LOL! I mean Series 7!

  3. No Offence Dupple, But I Live In UK And They Came Out Nearly Before Series 7 Treasure Book Came Out. o.O

    I Knew They Came Out, But They Were Not On The Disney Store.

  4. Aaah cool. Leave Dupple alone Horrid. Your soo Horrid. xD

    Remember when I gave you loads of stuff and you claimed you found it all? :/

  5. I already told you Dupple
    I got a series 6 blue puffle and i went home and unlocked it and let me unlock Series 7 catalog (i unlocked it when Series 7 catalog was latest one out) so i dont know what you mean by getting a series 8 code and unlocking it and choosing something from series 8 treasure book.

  6. I got a series 7. My mum says I have too much I mean 12 isnt much 😆

  7. I hope you get self-hosted later today. Good luck. 🙂
    Oh yeah, and I have music on my site. If you want to put automatically playing music on your website but don’t know how, I’ll be glad to inform you. 🙂

    -Double Mvp

  8. Awesome!
    I live in UK, so I can’t wait to go to Disney Store and get myself a Series 7!

  9. I’m able to host you. Email me or DM me your WP Details ASAP. You will be hosted by Friday if you give them to me by Thursday.

  10. Check replies for proof I’m commenting here.

Leave a Reply

