• About Me Welcome to the Dupple's Club penguin Blog. Here you will find the latest news about Club Penguin. Here you will find contests, glitches, secrets, cheats & more. You can also find the latest news from the Club Penguin Community Blog. You'll find that this site has the better contests including: Club Penguin memberships & Club Penguin coin codes. Dupple's Club Penguin Blog also has exclusive news from Dupple.
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • ”Image
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Twitter Updates

  • Copyright!

    This site is protected with a copyright. That means that you can NOT take anything from this site with out my permision. If you do, we will close your site down without any warning! If you see anyone with my pictures, videos or any content from my site then please e-mail me: dupple@hotmail.co.uk . Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2008. All Rights Reserved to Dupple & www.dupple.wordpress.com Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Finder

EXCLUSIVE: Series 6 Plush Toys!

Hello Penguins,

Today, I made an amazing discovery. Series 6 Plush Toys. That’s right. Do you rememebr a few weeks ago I posted about the Series 6 Mix ‘n’ Match Toys? Well, here are the Plush Toys for Series 6. Let’s take a look:

Surfer:

Blue Soccor Player:

Pizza Chef:

Dragon:

Ninja:

Sensei:

Aren’t they awesome? I love the Surfer and the Soccor Player. The only bad thing about this Series is there are so many Penguisn from the Old Series.

  • Pizza Chef – Series 1
  • Dragon – Series 2
  • Ninja – Series 4
  • Sensei – Series 4

I’m only happy that they brought the Dragon back because I don’t have that toy. Also, I just bought the Series 1 Pizza Chef off Amazon, and what do they do? Bring it back. Oh well, Series 1 is better.

In Other News: I bought the Pizza Chef (Series 1) – as you know – and Gary the Gadget Guy (Series 5) off Amazon and they should be here by tomorrow (Wednesday) Shall I give away the Series 1 Code?

What do you think of these toys? My favourite is the Surfer. what’s yours? Comment.

Remeber: You saw it first at Dupple.Wordpress.com
~Dupple~

16 Responses

  1. My favourite is the Surfer, what’s yours?

  2. i kno u don’t want to give credit to me. lol. you use the exact same pictures as me.

  3. ok then, and also why did u remove that thing for ppl to visit my site. so that means no series 6 giveaway.

  4. Dupple Guess Waht! I Got Back From Target And Bought 50 Dollars Worth Of CP Stuff And So My Giveaway Just Got HUGER THAN EVA! Check it Out!

  5. I just LOVE the DRAGON!!!!!! Its so cool.

  6. ur supposed to keep it for a whole day. not 10 minutes.

  7. dude, i checked at 9:30pm yesterday and it wasn’t on.

  8. my favorite is the pizza chef

  9. yay there bringing back the dragon and ninja!!!!!!!!!

  10. Theres is actually another plush for series 6 but it is too hard to get a pic of it.The other one is an elvis one kinda.Ya know the kinda elvis penguin lol.Well yh so there is 7 not 6 as always

  11. i like the surfer betta 😉

Leave a comment